• Posted by: Zeus
  • Updated: October 6, 2013
  • Views: 2,176 views
Categories:

I am not able to permanently delete my account. How can I delete it?

Of course, we don’t want you to leaver but if you must, you can delete your account by following the steps below:
1. Click on “SETTINGS” from the main navigation menu bar at the top of any page on this community.
3. Click on “Delete Account’ in the “My Settings” navigation.
4. From the popup, click on “Yes, Delete My Account” to confirm the deletion.
Any content you've uploaded in the past will be permanently deleted, you will be immediately signed out and will no longer be able to sign into this account.